ROI= gain from investment – cost of investment) / cost of investment.Calculatethe ROI if there are 15 physicians at the ASC and the EHR softwarecosts $25,000 per provider plus an estimated one-time $10,000 costfor implementation and 18% annual maintenance fee after the firstyear, estimate the ROI at the end of five years if the only monetarybenefit was that each physician earned the full amount of the federalmeaningful use incentive within five years of acquiring the EHR($44,000.00).
Writingforgrades.com’s reference papers should only be used as models. Students are not permitted to copy or submit them in their entirety. These reference papers are solely for research and reference purposes.
+44 456 768 5464