The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) has identified eight opera

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) has identified eight operational domains of security concerns for Cloud Computing. They are these: traditional security, business continuity and disaster recovery, data centre operations, incident response, notification and remediation, application security, encryption and key management, identity and access management, virtualisation and security as a service.To complete this Discussion:Post: Choose one of the CSA operational domains and identify the domain-related security concerns in general and in IaaS, PasS, SaaS clouds. Find examples of how the protection measures are implemented.write around 400-500 words with academic resource.

"Our Prices Start at $11.99. As Our First Client, Use Coupon Code GET15 to claim 15% Discount This Month!!":

Get started
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.